click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Advanced Search
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Kuragallu Township Residential Plots

Posted by CRDA Plots on August 12, 2017
| 0

Residential Plots in Amaravati, Kuragallu

Kuragallu Township Residential Plots: AP CRDA has released the Amaravati Capital City Master plans under the Kurgallu township which is the part of the Nidamarru. CRDA motto is to develop the capital city area with 9 Jewel cities. Each jewel city covered by the various townships. 9 Jewel cities ( Navaratnas) growth in the capital city. To develop and bring the economic development, various townships are covered by the each city. Every city has covered by the various townships. These 9 jewels / Navaratnas cities to localized growth CRDA has planned, in every city CRDA will allot lands to government agencies or third parties under similar business type.

9 Jewel Cities:

Under a part of Capital city area master plan, CRDA has issued the 9 cities. We have listed out the 9 jewel cities here, check out those NavRatnas cities which are announced by the CRDA based on the master plan of the capital city area.

  • Media City
  • Electronics City
  • Financial City
  • Health City
  • Justice City
  • Knowledge City
  • Sports City
  • Tourism City

List of Kuragallu Township Residential Plots

City Location
Media City Ananthavaram Township, Thullur Township & Nekkalu Township
Electronics City Kuragallu Township & Nidamarru Township
Financial City: Lingayapalem Township, Uddandarayunipalem Township & Mandadam Township
Government City Rayapudi Township & Kondamarajupalem Township
Health City: Nowluru Township, Krishnayapalem Township & Penumaka Township
Justice City Malkapuram Township, Thullur Township & Velagapudi Township
Knowledge City Sekhamuru Township, Nelapadu Township & Inavolu Township
Sports City Borupalem Township, Pitchikalapalem Township & Dondapadu Township
Tourism City Penumaka Township, Undavalli Township & Venkatapalem Township

CRDA Plots allotment:

Through a lottery, under Land pooling policy CRDA dedicates the plots back to their owners. Kuragallu Township residential plots details are specified here. People who are interested to know about these Kurgallu plots please scroll down for more details.

Kuragallu Township Residential Plots:

The plots which are dedicated in various of nearly 30 starting from 120 square yards, and the commercial plots are also dedicated in the various of 30 starting from 30 square yards. The registration charges are relinquished for the first registration of the CRDA plots which are provided under the Andhra Pradesh state government.

Kuragallu Township Residential Plots

Kuragallu Township Residential Plots

Kuragallu Township Residential Plots

CRDA Land pooling:

Initially, AP state government has separated the land into two parts and issued land pooling remuneration package to the landlords which are based on lands/villages types. check the two types of land pooling compensation packages below.

  • Land Pooling Dry Package
  • Land pooling Jareebu Package

Land Pooling Dry Package:

The payment was standard to 1000 square yards of residential plots and 250 Square yards for commercial plots for every metta land. The residential plots and commercial plots are developed plots.

Land Pooling Jareebu Package:

The payment was standard to 1000 square yards of residential plots and 450 Square yards for commercial plots for every Jareebu land. The residential plots and commercial plots are developed plots.

CRDA government is increasing the Jareebu package, and for particular villages due to the demand from the farmers. For more details regarding Kuragallu Township Residential Plots check out the gallery which we have published in this post, for more doubts, viewers can ask us in below comment section.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.